5b9f86cbf4 · Fixed a bug caused by the chrome workaround for subtitles · Updated 2026-09-25 13:15:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?